skip to main content

Staff Email Directory

New Market Elementary School

Email Directory

Principal

Carrie Trent

ctrent@jcboe.net

Instructional Coach

Lisa Knight

lknight@jcboe.net

Teacher Mentor/Evaluator

Jessi Underwood

junderwood@jcboe.net

Secretary

Amber Turley

aturley@jcboe.net

Bookkeeper

Teresa Saylor

tsaylor@jcboe.net

Attendance Secretary

Pat Long

plong@jcboe.net

Pre-K &  Kindergarten

Suzie Emmert

soakes@jcboe.net

Heather Holiway

hholiway@jcboe.net

Chasity Kiestler 

ckiestler@jcboe.net

Sherry Cure

scure@jcboe.net

1st Grade

 

 

Kristen Loveday

kloveday@jcboe.net

Angie Mayes

amayes@jcboe.net

2nd Grade

Lori Stacy

lstacy@jcboe.net

 Taira Gladwin

tgladwin@jcboe.net

Denna Stroud

dstroud@jcboe.net

3rd Grade

Cynthia Anderson

canderson@jcboe.net

Brandi Ingle

bingle@jcboe.net

Andrew Wilson

awilson@jcboe.net

4th Grade

Jocelyn Rimmer

jrimmer@jcboe.net

 Amanda Cody

acody@jcboe.net

Mary Beth Day

mballingerday@jcboe.net

5th Grade

Chelsea Key

ckey@jcboe.net

Melissa Graf

mgraf@jcboe.net

Ben Willings

bwillings@jcboe.net

           

 

 

ELL, Special Education & Speech

ELL

Carmen Hixon

chixon@jcboe.net

CDC

Crystal Champ

cchamp@jcboe.net

Resource

Angela Shoenhoffer

abrinker@jcboe.net

Speech

Julie Pray

jpray@jcboe.net

Special Areas

Music

Brandon Arnwine

barnwine@jcboe.net

Library

Sarah Reno

sreno@jcboe.net

Physical Education

Amanda Kendrick

akendrick@jcboe.net

Support Staff

Guidance

Megan Williams

mwilliams@jcboe.net

Cafeteria Manager

Nancy Taylor

ntaylor@jcboe.net

 

 

Custodian

Dawn Nicely

dnicely@jcboe.net 

Custodian

Kathy Raley

kraley@jcboe.net 

School Nurse

Amber Roach

aroach@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Stephanie Bales

sbales@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Teresa Chambers

tchambers@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Donna Cochran

dcochran@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Gail Cornwell

gcornwell@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Ogle

jogle@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Darlene Parsons

dparsons@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Tori Roberts

vroberts@jcboe.net

Instructional Assistant

Cookie Tipton

ntipton@jcboe.net

SRO Officer

Scott Ward

sward@jcboe.net

 School Psychologist

Emily Rowlette

erowlette@jcboe.net