Category: 
Sort by: 

Forgety, Vickie Principal vforgety@jcboe.net

Anderson, Cynthia Third Grade canderson@jcboe.net
Arnwine, Brandon Music barnwine@jcboe.net
Brinker, Angela Special Education abrinker@jcboe.net
Champ, Crystal Special Education cchamp@jcboe.net
Chappell, Diana Second Grade dchappell@jcboe.net
Cody, Amanda Fourth Grade acody@jcboe.net
Cure, Sherry Kindergarten scure@jcboe.net
Day, Mary Beth Fourth Grade mballingerday@jcboe.net
Gladwin, Taira Second Grade tgladwin@jcboe.net
Graf, Melissa Fifth Grade mgraf@jcboe.net
Holiway, Heather Kindergarten hholiway@jcboe.net
Hutto, Jackie ELL jhutto@jcboe.net
Ingle, Brandi Third Grade bingle@jcboe.net
Kendrick, Amanda Physical Education aashley@jcboe.net
Kiestler, Chasity Fifth Grade ckiestler@jcboe.net
Loveday, Kristen First Grade kloveday@jcboe.net
Mayes, Angie First grade amayes@jcboe.net
Potts, Trey Computer Lab tpotts@jcboe.net
Pray, Julie Speech-Language Therapist jpray@jcboe.net
Ramey, Sandi Instructional Coach sramey@jcboe.net
Reno, Sarah Media Specialist sreno@jcboe.net
Rimmer, Jocelyn Fourth Grade jrimmer@jcboe.net
Stacy, Lori First Grade lstacy@jcboe.net
Stroud, Denna Second Grade dstroud@jcboe.net
Trent, Carrie Guidance ctrent@jcboe.net
Whitt, Suzie PreK soakes@jcboe.net
Willings, Benjamin Fifth Grade bwillings@jcboe.net
Wilson, Andy Third Grade Science and Social Studies awilson@jcboe.net

Bales, Stephanie Instructional Assistant sbales@jcboe.net
Chambers, Teresa Instructional Assistant tchambers@jcboe.net
Cochran, Donna Instructional Assistant dcochran@jcboe.net
Cornwell, Gail Instructional Assistant gcornwell@jcboe.net
Dunselman, Susie Office ldunselman@jcboe.net
Long, Pat Office plong@jcboe.net
Nicely, Dawn Custodian dnicely@jcboe.net
Ogle, Jennifer Instructional Assistant jogle@jcboe.net
Parsons, Darlene Instructional Assistant dparsons@jcboe.net
Potts, Trey Computer Lab tpotts@jcboe.net
Raley, Kathy Custodian kraley@jcboe.net
Roach, Amber Nurse aroach@jcboe.net
Roberts, Tori Instructional Assistant troberts1@jcboe.net
Saylor, Teresa Office tsaylor@jcboe.net
Taylor, Nancy Cafeteria ntaylor@jcboe.net
Tipton, Cookie Instructional Assistant ntipton@jcboe.net
Ward, Scott School Resource Officer sward@jcboe.net